Bob Sinclar – Radio Show #433

Tracklisting :

Junior Pappa – Tros (Voyeur Music)
Junior Pappa – Take It Or Leave It (The Clark Kents Remix) (Voyeur Music)
Mike Mendo – Carnaval (Mike Mendo – Carnaval)
Gabriele D’Andrea – Tribalistico (Reshape Records)
Basement Jaxx – Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) (Toolroom)
Tommy Boccuto – Groovy Land (Overbeat Records)
Chris Ojeda – Bump & Trump (Porky Records)
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Don’t Make Me Wait (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano’s Jungle Mix) (Armada)
Gil Martin – Happiness (Suka Records)
Mosimann feat. Joe Cleere – Never Let You Go (The Parakit Remix) (Warner)
The Weeknd ft Daft Punk – I Feel It Coming (Stereomode Bootleg)
Bob Sinclar & Daddy’s Groove – Burning (Robbie Rivera Remix) (Spinnin)
Rockstar – Who’s High 4 House (Maliblue & Paunovich Remix) (Professional Rockstars)
Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me (Kryder Remix) (Spinnin Deep)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s