Bob Sinclar – Radio Show #434

Tracklisting :

Outway – The Story Goes (Noexcuse Records)
Nex Tone – Need Love (Promo)
Luca Debonaire – Get Loose (Zulu Records)
Rene Amesz – Liam (Spinnin Deep)
Tommy Boccuto – Groovy Land (Overbeat Records)
Mike Mendo – Carnaval (Flamingo Recordings)
Larris V – Le Flute (King Of Drums Records)
DJ Gregory & Sidney Samson feat. Dama S – Dama S Salon (Regilio Bootleg)
Gabriele D’Andrea – Tribalistico (Reshape Records)
Alex Guesta – Cumbia Cienaguera (Spinnin’)
Abel Ramos – Transition (HoTL Records)
Africanism Presents DJ Gregory – Block Party (Federico Scavo Remix) (Yellow Productions)
Africanism Presents The Ramos Brothers feat. Martina Camargo – La Yuca (Yellow Productions)
Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me (David Souza Remix) (Spinnin Deep)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s